Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

2 Mellerstain White Cottages
Scotland, TD3 6LG
United Kingdom

Concert Programme

Back to All Events

Lewis Banks (saxophone) and Marianna Abrahamyan (piano)

Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune - Claude Debussy

Glass - Graham Fitkin

Histoire du Tango - Astor Piazzolla 

Adagio and Allegro - Robert Schumann


Gate - Graham Fitkin

After the Tryst - James MacMillan

Fantasia - Heitor Villa - Lobos 

Deja Vu - Jay Capperauld

Escualo - Astor Piazzolla