Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


Committee Members


Committee Members


Brigid, Lady McEwen


The Countess of Haddington

General Secretary

Iain MacNab

Telephone: 01835 822 741         e-mail:


Iain MacNab

Telephone: 01835 822 741        e-mail:

Concert Secretary

Isobel Lafferty

Telephone: 01835 864 153         e-mail:

Music Advisor

Gina McCormack

Telephone: 07970 804 802         e-mail:


Ruth Johnson

Telephone: 01835 862 585         e-mail:

Minutes Secretary

Graham Watt

Web Designer

Jonathan Lloyd-Platt

Telephone: 07887 655533        e-mail:

Social Media 

Michelle Skotzen

Telephone: 07968 825293       e-mail:


Lady Patricia Glennie